Ruger – Ru The World Album Mp3 Download

Ruger Ru The World

Nigerian young super talented singer and songwriter, Ruger has dropped his long time anticipated album titled “Ru the world”. This is an amazing album.

The singer who dropped a single off the Album few weeks ago have now fully dropped the Album. The album is filled with great 16 tracks that is worth to be placed on repeat.

The singer featured the likes of super singers like Steff London, Projexx, Sauti Sol, Govana, Jugglerz To make the album a complete success.

Track list of “Ru To The World” by Ruger

  1. Ruger – Tour
  2. Ruger – Ashana
  3. Ruger – I Want Peace
  4. Ruger – Blue
  5. Ruger – Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)
  6. Ruger – Kristy
  7. Ruger – All My Days ft. Sauti Sol
  8. Ruger – Asiwaju
  9. Ruger – Nine
  10. Ruger – Likely (feat. Govana)
  11. Ruger – BoyToy
  12. Ruger – Dear Ex (feat. Jugglerz)
  13. Ruger – Island Girl (feat. Projexx)
  14. Ruger – Red Flags
  15. Ruger – Jonzing Boy
  16. Ruger – Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz)
  17. Ruger – Holy Ground

Stream Ru The World by Ruger




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.